This makes me laugh every time I see it.

3 Comments

Filed under Just for Fun

3 responses to “This makes me laugh every time I see it.

  1. Jennifer Goebel

    It cracks me up too! So ridiculous!

  2. Whoever came up with this is going to get a huge bonus! This is just fantastic and hilarious!

    xoxo — Hilary

  3. Katherine

    Oh my goodness! The commerical reminds me of the time (last month was it?) when I caught B. using my rose scented deodorant because he finished his deodorant. It was pretty funny…and the next day I bought him three bars of nice smelling Right Guard. Wish I had known that Old Spice was the way to go!

Leave a Reply

